Notre équipe

Dr. Tomasz Thomas

Dr. Tomasz Kosun

Dr. Tomasz Thomas

Dr. Tomasz Kosun

General dentist

Dr. Kosun received his Doctorate in Dental Medicine from the University of Montreal in 2006. He practices general dentistry with a special interest in root canals and surgery. He will make your experience enjoyable with his sense of humor and his constant concern for your well-being.

After hours, he enjoys spending quality time with his wife and two children, Zachary and Alexandra. Dr. Tomasz is fluent in French, English and Polish.

Dr. Kosun is the clinic's Access to Information and Privacy Officer. Please contact him if you believe your personal information has been compromised.

Member of associations

Dr Claude Martel

Dr. Claude Martel

Dr Claude Martel

Dr. Claude Martel

General dentist

Dr. Martel graduated from the University of Montreal in 1988. He works in general dentistry with a particular interest in high technology. He combines chairside dental practice with teaching, being a trainer for CEREC 3D technology in Quebec. His passion for dentistry is matched only by the personalized relationship he maintains with his clients.

Member of associations

Dr Jovan Stanimirovic

Dr Jovan Stanimirovic

General dentist

Dr. Jovan Stanimirovic obtained his Doctorate in Dental Medicine from Université Laval in 2017. Since graduating, he has developed a particular interest in esthetics, surgery and prosthodontics.

His commitment to excellence and the well-being of his patients constantly drives him to improve his skills and keep abreast of the latest advances in the field. Dr. Jovan is truly passionate about dentistry, and strives to create a relaxed and pleasant experience for his patients. He always focuses on your needs and concerns, ensuring that each treatment is tailored to your personal goals.

In addition to dentistry, Dr. Jovan is an avid traveler and sports enthusiast. He will be happy to serve you in French, Serbian or English, depending on your preference, to facilitate open and transparent communication.

Dr. Caroline Truong

Dr. Caroline Truong

Dr. Caroline Truong

Dr. Caroline Truong

General dentist

Dr. Caroline Truong established her practice in St-Lambert after obtaining her doctorate in 2007. She regularly attends refresher courses to provide quality care and has expanded her knowledge in orthodontics and facial orthopedics. Dr. Truong is a gentle and reassuring person who values aesthetics and a job well done.

Outside of work, she focuses on her children. Dr. Truong is fluent in French, English and Vietnamese.

Member of associations

Dr. Dave Rioux

Dr. Dave Rioux

Dr. Dave Rioux

Dr. Dave Rioux

General dentist

Graduated from the University of Montreal in 1996. Trained in oral and maxillofacial surgery and implantology at the Canadian Institute of Implantology. Dr. Dave Rioux has been practicing exclusively in implantology and dental surgery for almost 20 years.

Member of associations

Denturologist Pierre Rousseau

Pierre Rousseau Denturologist

Hygienists

Nathalie

Annabelle

Annabelle

Jacynthe

Jacynthe

Jade

Jade

Sourour

Hygiéniste concept dentaire Rive Sud Megan

Megan

Hygiéniste concept dentaire Rive Sud Camille

Camille

Hygiéniste concept dentaire Rive Sud Sophary

Sophary

Assistants

Diane

Bianca

Bianca

Cynthia

Cynthia

Gabrielle

Gabrielle

Catherine

Catherine

Assistante concept dentaire Rive Sud Audrey

Audrey

Administration

Geneviève

Geneviève

Diane

Diane

Chantal

Kelly-Anne

Administration concept dentaire Rive Sud Katerine

Katherine

Notre équipe

Docteur Thomas concept Dentaire Rive Sud

Dr Tomasz Kosun

Docteur Thomas concept Dentaire Rive Sud

Dr Tomasz Kosun

Dentiste généraliste

Dr Kosun obtient son doctorat en médecine dentaire de l’Université de Montréal en 2006. Il pratique la dentisterie générale avec un intérêt particulier pour les traitements de canaux et la chirurgie. Il rendra votre expérience agréable avec son sens de l’humour et sa constante préoccupation pour votre bien-être.

En dehors des heures de travail, il aime passer du temps de qualité avec sa femme et ses deux enfants, Zachary et Alexandra. Dr Tomasz parle couramment le français, l’anglais et le polonais.

Dr Kosun est le responsable de l’accès à l’information et à la protection des renseignements personnels à la clinique. Veuillez communiquer avec lui si vous pensez être victime d’une faille de sécurité à propos de vos renseignements personnels.

Membre des associations

Docteur Claude Martel concept dentaire Rive Sud

Dr Claude Martel

Docteur Claude Martel concept dentaire Rive Sud

Dr Claude Martel

Dentiste généraliste

Gradué de l’Université de Montréal en 1988, le Dr Martel œuvre en dentisterie générale avec un attrait particulier pour les hautes technologies. Il conjugue la pratique dentaire à la chaise avec l’enseignement, étant formateur pour la technologie CEREC 3D au Québec. Sa passion pour la dentisterie n’a d’égale que la relation personnalisée qu’il entretient avec sa clientèle.

Membre des associations

Dr Jovan Stanimirovic

Dr Jovan Stanimirovic

Dentiste généraliste

Dr Jovan Stanimirovic obtient son doctorat en médecine dentaire à l'Université Laval en 2017. Depuis sa graduation, il développe un intérêt particulier pour l'esthétique, la chirurgie et la prosthodontie.

Son engagement envers l'excellence et le bien-être de ses patients le pousse constamment à améliorer ses compétences et à suivre de près les dernières avancées dans le domaine.   Le Dr. Jovan est un véritable passionné de dentisterie, et il s'efforce de créer une expérience détendue et agréable pour ses patients. Il met toujours l'accent sur vos besoins et vos préoccupations, veillant à ce que chaque traitement soit adapté à vos objectifs personnels.   

Outre la dentisterie, Dr Jovan est un grand voyageur et amoureux du sport. Il se fera un plaisir de vous servir en français, en serbe ou en anglais selon votre préférence, afin de faciliter une communication ouverte et transparente.

Docteur Caroline Truong Concept Rive Sud

Dre Caroline Truong

Docteur Caroline Truong Concept Rive Sud

Dre Caroline Truong

Dentiste généraliste

Dre Caroline Truong établit sa pratique à St-Lambert dès l’obtention de son doctorat en 2007. Elle assiste régulièrement à des cours de perfectionnement pour offrir des soins de qualité et a approfondi ses connaissances en orthodontie et orthopédie faciale. Douce et rassurante, Dre Truong accorde une grande importance à l’esthétique et au travail bien fait.

À l’extérieur du travail, toute son attention est pour ses enfants. Dre Truong parle couramment le français, l’anglais et le vietnamien.

Membre des associations

Dr. Dave Rioux

Dr Dave Rioux

Dr. Dave Rioux

Dr Dave Rioux

Dentiste généraliste

Diplômé de l’Université de Montréal en 1996. Formé en chirurgie buccale et maxillo-faciale et en implantologie à l’Institut canadien d’implantologie. Dr Dave Rioux pratique exclusivement en implantologie et en chirurgie dentaire depuis bientôt 20 ans.

Membre des associations

Pierre Rousseau Denturologiste

Pierre Rousseau Denturologiste

Hygiénistes

Hygiéniste concept dentaire Rive Sud Natalie

Nathalie

Hygiéniste concept dentaire Rive Sud Annabelle

Annabelle

Hygiéniste concept dentaire Rive Sud Jacynthe

Jacynthe

Hygiéniste concept dentaire Rive Sud Jade

Jade

Hygiéniste concept dentaire Rive Sud Sourour

Sourour

Hygiéniste concept dentaire Rive Sud Megan

Megan

Hygiéniste concept dentaire Rive Sud Camille

Camille

Hygiéniste concept dentaire Rive Sud Sophary

Sophary

Assistantes

Assistante concept dentaire Rive Sud Diane

Diane

Assistante concept dentaire Rive Sud Bianca

Bianca

Assistante concept dentaire Rive Sud Cynthia

Cynthia

Assistante concept dentaire Rive Sud Gabrielle

Gabrielle

Assistante concept dentaire Rive Sud Catherine

Catherine

Assistante concept dentaire Rive Sud Audrey

Audrey

Administration

Administration concept dentaire Rive Sud Geneviève

Geneviève

Administration concept dentaire Rive Sud Diane

Diane

Administration concept dentaire Rive Sud Chantal

Chantal

Administration concept dentaire Rive Sud Kelly Anne

Kelly-Anne

Administration concept dentaire Rive Sud Katerine

Katherine